WWW Wednesday

This meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words and basically you have to answer the three following questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?

17670709

I’m currently re reading this because I read it ages ago and I couldn’t start Heir of Fire, I need to refresh my memory!

2. What did you recently finish reading?

18243700

I FINISHED IT LAST NIGHT AND I COULDNT STOP CRYING. MY HEART BROKE. I DONT EVEN WANT TO THINK ABOUT IT.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Heir-of-Fire-UK

So excited for this read!

Have you guys read these amazing books? If you haven’t, I highly recommend it!

-Thechroniclesofabookworm

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. I absolutely love the Throne of Glass series, it is my favorite series. Prepare yourself for Heir of Fire, because it will destroy you, it is that good.

    Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment