WWW Wednesday

Hello Beautiful Book people! Happy Wednesday!

I haven’t been on here much lately, life has been a bit hectic and I have not been reading much! I’ve got back to reading recently after things settling down and I thought I’d share all my recent reads. I also have a few upcoming posts to make up for being inactive so stay tuned if you’d like!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words and it consists of 3 questions: 

                                                1. What are you currently reading?

30809786._SY475_

I am finally reading Reaper and I am excited to see how the story unfolds after that ending in Torch but also a bit anxious because I have not heard good reviews.


2. What did you recently finish reading?


3. What do you think you’ll read next?

31520883._SY475_

I have this on hold at my library and I am hoping I can get my hands on it as soon as I finish Reaper. The author wrote a beautiful post on her instagram for the release of this book yesterday and it touched my heart. So happy to see AOC and Muslim authors making a mark in the publishing and book world.


What are you currently reading? Are you enjoying it? 🙂

Until next time,

Asmaa.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. I read Ember in the Ashes when it first came out but haven’t read any more of the books since, 1 I’m paranoid they gonna change the covers again and I don’t wanna wait for the next one 😂

    Like

Leave a comment