WWW Wednesday

Yes I’m aware it’s Thursday, but I started watching The walking dead and I haven’t slept or thought of anything else since I started. It’s so addictive damn.

So here’s my one day late WWW wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words and it consists of 3 questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?

guys I’m absolutely in love with the Vampire Academy series! You all need to read it. its fun, hilarious and full of adventure. Not to mention the guys AHHHH DIMITRI!!!!!

I’m not that far into ACOTAR because I’m distracted with Shadow kiss so I’m not really sure what to think yet but it’s a bit slow and the whole “I’m taking your life for taking the life of a wolf” thing was a bit forced. I don’t know it just felt so sudden but I’m going to get back to it as soon as I can get my hands off Shadow kiss.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

I finished The Winner’s kiss about 2 weeks ago and WOW GUYS WHAT A FINALE. it was everything I dreamed of and wow I was speechless. I got a major book hangover from it and didn’t read for like 2 weeks, there goes all April. dammit. I’m currently editing my review and I should be posting it soon. SERIOUSLY GUYS YOU ALL NEED TO READ THE WINNER’S TRILOGY!!!!!!

I finally started Frostbite just a few days ago and I finished it in like a day. It was definitely the easy light read I needed after The Winner’s kiss.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

5996153

I’ll definitely be reading Blood promise and the remaining books of the Vampire Academy series!!! can’t believe it took me so long to read this series argh ITS SO GOOD!!!!



hey guys how are you all? I’m sorry I haven’t been posting, I’ve been so busy and lacking inspiration but I’m going to try post more regularly from now on.

so what have you guys been up to? read anything good you’d recommend?

Happy reading!

-Thechroniclesofabookworm

 

 

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. Enjoy the Vampire Academy series! I’ve been on a fantasy kick lately it seems. With a splash of historical. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

