2016 Anticipated reads

Hello book lovers, hope everyone is having a great day!

There are so many amazing books coming out next year right?!!!

Here are a few books, I’m so excited about!!!

  1. The Shadow Queen

23299513

This sounds fantastic! I can’t wait to get my hands on it! full Goodreads blurb

2. Passenger

20983362

I want this! full Goodreads blurb

3. Half lost

26404831

The third and final book to the Half Bad series and I’m so excited!!!! I need this!

4. The Winner’s Kiss

25526307

I hope the cover change doesn’t apply this last book! I have both 1st and 2nd in paperback and I pray that the third cover is similar! but yes I’m completely in love with this fantastic series and I’m going to be so sad when it ends but I just want the third book like now! the ending of The Winner’s Crime killed me!

5. Heartless

hartless

Another re telling by Marissa Meyers?! hell to the yes!

I’ll just leave it at 5 but I’m sure there are more!

What books are you looking forward to next year?!

-Thechroniclesofabookworm

6 thoughts on “2016 Anticipated reads

  1. I can’t wait to all of those except that I haven’t read the Half Bad series. There are far too many on my list for 2016 to even count but I cannot believe The Winner’s Kiss will the last of Kestrel’s story. It’s one of my favorite series!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

