Top Ten Tuesday

TTT

A meme hosted by The Broke & the Bookish

This weeks topic: Top Ten Books We Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under Our Trees This Year.

Oh there are so many!

  1. The Grisha trilogy by Leigh Bardugo (technically thats 3 books hehe) someone give me this please! I want this so bad!
  2. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s stone illustrated edition by Jim Kay
  3. Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin
  4. A darker shade of magic by V.E Schwab
  5. Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
  6. November 9 by Colleen Hoover
  7. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
  8. The wrath and the dawn by Renee Ahdieh
  9. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  10. Mara Dyer trilogy by Michelle Hodkin

I don’t celebrate Christmas but I want these books so bad, so Santa I wouldn’t mind you leaving these on my doorstep! Thanks!

Are any of these on your wish list?

-Thechroniclesofabookworm

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Great list! I read Night Circus and Attachments this year and really enjoyed both of them, hope you get them and enjoy them too! The illustrated edition of Philosopher’s Stone was on my list too, and I’ve seen Wolf by Wolf and An Ember in the Ashes on a lot of lists. Have a great Christmas, hope you get them all!
    Here’s my list: https://beccaeatsbooksblog.wordpress.com/2015/12/21/top-eleven-books-i-wouldnt-mind-santa-leaving-under-my-tree-this-year/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

