WWW Wednesday

This meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words and basically you have to answer the three following questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?

18243700

I’ve just started this and I’m loving it. I’m glad we get to know more of Sam in this. But Celaena is so vain, it makes me laugh!

2. What did you recently finish reading?

41wkgIJYv0L._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_

I finished reading this and will definitely be posting a review soon. I really want to read Cress but unfortunately I’m broke and I won’t be ordering books probably until next week but I CANT WAIT. A RAPUNZEL RE TELLING!!!!!!

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Heir-of-Fire-UK

I really want to finish the  Throne of Glass series and I only have Heir of Fire and Queen of Shadows left so I’ll probably be reading this after the Assassin’s Blade.

I highly recommend the Throne of Glass series, its a fantastically written Young adult fantasy series with a kickass heroine!

What are you guys currently reading? And have you read any of these?

-Thechroniclesofabookworm

 

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. I hope you’re able to find a copy of Cress soon! I hate waiting for the next book in a series. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

